U17 Fixtures

UntitledDERRY CITY U17s

 

Fixtures 2019 Season

——————————————————————————————————

(All fixtures subject to change at short notice)

MARCH 2019

Date Competition Fixture Details
Sat 2nd March
NORTHERN DIVISION
MONAGHAN/CAVAN FP 1-3
DERRY CITY
Details
Sun 10th March NORTHERN DIVISION DERRY CITY 2-1 LONGFORD TOWN Details
W/E 17th March NO FIXTURE
Details
Sun 24th March 2pm
NORTHERN DIVISION DUNDALK 2-1 DERRY CITY Details
Sunday 31st March 2pm
NORTHERN DIVISION DERRY CITY 2-1 BOHEMIANS Details

APRIL 2019

Date Competition Fixture Details
Sunday 7th April, 2pm
NORTHERN DIVISION DERRY CITY 2-1
SLIGO ROVERS Details
Saturday 13th April, 2pm
NORTHERN DIVISION SHELBOURNE 4-1
DERRY CITY
Details
W/E 21st April

NO FIXTURE
Details
Sunday 28th April, 2pm
NORTHERN DIVISION DERRY CITY
OFF
ST PATRICK’S ATHLETIC Details


Details

MAY 2019

Date Competition Fixture Details
Sunday 5th May, 2pm
NORTHERN DIVISION DERRY CITY 2-2 ST PATRICK’S ATHLETIC at Aileach FC
Midweek LEAGUE CUP FIRST ROUND


Details
Saturday 11th May
NORTHERN DIVISION ATHLONE TOWN 1-1
DERRY CITY
Details
W/E 19th May
NORTHERN DIVISION DERRY CITY
0-1
FINN HARPS Details
Sunday 26th May
NORTHERN DIVISION DROGHEDA UNITED 1-2
DERRY CITY Details

JUNE 2019

Date Competition Fixture Details
W/E 2nd June

MID-SEASON BREAK

Details


W/E 9th June
MID-SEASON BREAK Details
W/E 16th June

MID-SEASON BREAK Details
W/E 23rd June
MID-SEASON BREAK Details
W/E 30th June
NORTHERN DIVISION DERRY CITY 1-1 MONAGHAN/CAVAN FP Details

JULY 2019

Date Competition Fixture Details



Details
Sat 6th July
LEAGUE CUP SECOND ROUND DERRY CITY 4-1
MONAGHAN/CAVAN FP Details
W/E 14th July
NORTHERN DIVISION LONGFORD TOWN 1-2
DERRY CITY
Details
W/E 21st July

NO FIXTURE
Details




Details
W/E 28th July


Details

AUGUST 2019

Date Competition Fixture Details
Sun 4th August
NORTHERN DIVISION DERRY CITY 1-4 DUNDALK Details
Sat 10th August NORTHERN DIVISION BOHEMIANS 0-1
DERRY CITY Details
Wed 14th August
CUP QUARTER-FINALS BRAY WANDERERS 4-0
DERRY CITY
Details
Sat 17th August
NORTHERN DIVISION SLIGO ROVERS 2-1
DERRY CITY Details
Sun 25th August
NORTHERN DIVISION DERRY CITY
1-2
SHELBOURNE Details

SEPTEMBER 2019

Date Competition Fixture Details
W/E 1st September
NORTHERN DIVISION ST PATRICK’S ATHLETIC 2-1
DERRY CITY
Details
W/E 8th September


RESERVE DATE

Details
W/E 15th September
NORTHERN DIVISION DERRY CITY
3-2
ATHLONE TOWN Details
Sat 21st September
NORTHERN DIVISION FINN HARPS 3-0
DERRY CITY
Details
W/E 29th September
NORTHERN DIVISION DERRY CITY
6-3
DROGHEDA UNITED Details

OCTOBER 2019

Date Competition Fixture Details
Sun 6th October
SHIELD FIRST ROUND
DERRY CITY 4-1
MONAGHAN/CAVAN FP Details
Sat 12th October
SHIELD QUARTER FINALS
SLIGO ROVERS
3-1
DERRY CITY
Details
W/E 20th October
LEAGUE & SHIELD SEMI-FINALS


Details
W/E 27th October
LEAGUE & SHIELD FINALS


Details

NOVEMBER 2019

Date Competition Fixture Details


Details